Happy Loki Day!

Happy Loki Day!  I hope you are all having a fun and silly day.  I shared a cup of chocolate, caramel, and hazelnut coffee with Him, wrote Him a letter, lit a candle, and did a brief tarot reading.  He pointed out that I’ve been avoiding a few things.  I didn’t like having it pointed out, but I’m going to have to address them sooner or later, and sooner would probably be better.  He said to enjoy my creativity, to prepare for big changes, and reminded me that I forgot to do my monthly donations last month.  I can’t say that I have been very affected by His craziness.  I honor Him because I think he is a proponent of those on the outskirts of society who often get swept away and ignored.  Although truth-telling might not be His forte, I think He brings out a deeper truth.  I only hope that I have the strength to face my true self and learn from any lessons that He deigns to throw my way.

Leave a Reply

